Staff e organigramma

Italia
Alessandra Botta alessandra.botta@aspem.org
Camilla Novara Referente Attività Italia camilla.novara@aspem.org
Manuela Turotti Valentini Enrica Referente Servizio Civile, Mobilità Giovanile, progetti UE serviziocivile@aspem.org / enrica.valentini@aspem.org
Miriam Bellasio Angelo Colombo Ufficio Amministrazione e Rendiconti miriam.bellasio@aspem.org / amministrazione@aspem.org
Nicola Vitali Referente Area Progetti progettazione@aspem.org
Bolivia
Ana Cristina Barbero e Marco Aresi Gestione Progetti anacristina.barbero@aspem.org / marco.aresi@aspem.org
Diego Policarpi Rappresentate Legale / Referente Servizio Civile in Bolivia diego.policarpi@aspem.org
Perù
Cecilia Miranda Prieto Coordinatrice di Progetto cmiranda@aspem.org.pe
Cinthya Zecenarro Amministrazione czecenarro@aspem.org.pe
Hercilia Antunez de Mayolo Responsabile Progetti hantunezdemayolo@aspem.org.pe
Isabel Riquelme López Coordinatrice di Progetto iriquelme@aspem.org.pe
María Zevallos Léon Rappresentate Legale mzevallos@aspem.org.pe
Ricardo Fernandez Iraola Coordinatore di Progetto rfernandez@aspem.org.pe

ASPEm Onlus

Via Dalmazia, 2

22063 Cantù (CO)

Tel. +39.031.711394

Email: aspem@aspem.org

 

Copyright © ASPEm 2011

Design by RaRo Lab